Hardride2003 49 / F
"Country girl"
Norwalk, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2009

To view all of
Hardride2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardride2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Silverado640
Online NOW!
California, United States
AKBlake907
Illinois, United States
slingingdingalin
Ohio, United States
BigBikerfxd
Ohio, United States
lotsofun10
Ohio, United States
ronwants15
Ohio, United States
dman02345
Ohio, United States
Waitin2see3
Ohio, United States
CaponeAl16
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Hardride2003 49/F
Norwalk, Ohio
Introduction
I am very busy. Looking for some fun. Have a good sence of humor. Love to play and have fun. DO NOT like whinners. Love to go all night.Do not DO woman, older then 52, or couples, married or even attached. Love to kiss. Love the outdoors. Not your average woman. not Afraid to get dirty or break a nail. Been a tomboy all my life. Jeans a T-shirt kinda girl. Love to sit by the campfire. Love to sit at home curled up on the couch with a good moive and some Jim beam (not often). DO not like men that are stuck on themselfs. NOT INTO ALCOHOLICS OR DRUGGIES.

My Ideal Person Someone that is fun and like to take control, some of the time. Loves to kiss, and that can keep up with me.Someone that like to laugh. And a man that knows what FOREPLAY is.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hardride2003's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Norwalk, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Heath care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: