Hardnhorny5261 55 / M
"Looking for a friend?"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
Hardnhorny5261's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardnhorny5261's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenniyacunt
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
mandy1835
West Lothian, United Kingdom
MissFit2013
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
maddison20091
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
sultrychic
West Lothian, United Kingdom
NAKEDJETPUSSY
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
purrpurr4
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Hardnhorny5261 55/M
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Are there any GENUINE women on here? I'll be perfectly honest (a novelty for some on here) I'm looking for some NSA fun and games with a like minded woman. I'm very open minded and would like to explore new things, in and out of the bedroom. Not looking for love or dates, just some regular skin on skin fun where and when it suits us both. If I send you a friend request and your not interested, at least have the good manners to say "no thanks" Civility costs nothing

My Ideal Person You would be an attractive woman with a high sex drive who is willing to experiment sexually.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Hardnhorny5261's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: