HardnSoft1 40 / M
"Deviant DILF Seeks Lusty Companion"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 13, 2011

To view all of
HardnSoft1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardnSoft1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
mouthpussiexxx
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bustsumnut12
California, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
daisychain93955
California, United States
hotmark1963
Berlin, Germany
Sjcla12013
Alabama, United States
desertqueenaz74
Arizona, United States
mart200
Ohio, United States
 
Status
HardnSoft1 40/M
San Francisco, California
sometimes I have to run
Introduction
I love to play online, and will often turn on my cam for an audience. Since I'm looking for discretion, this makes me a bit of a closet exhibitionist.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find one or more people to play with online, possibly in person. Ideally I'd find a discreet situation and explore some kink sexuality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HardnSoft1's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: