HardnHot969 48 / M
"Single guy looking for females and couples fun and excitment"
Kensington & Chelsea, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2009

To view all of
HardnHot969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardnHot969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HardnHot969 48/M
Kensington & Chelsea, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Single guy 6 1' tall good level of fitness, clean D&D free, fun loving non-judgemental and easy going looking for NSA fun and sexy encounters with females or couples and to have some fun with them care to join me?,and maybe i would love to take your photo but not including face if you don't want and take my photo so that I can post them here but you don't have to if not, and lets just have some fun Hard xxx
ps i'm single but can't accommodate sorry but can travel.

My Ideal Person Easy going fun loving single women and couples who want no strings fun,i would like them to be relaxed, friendly.drop me a line and invite me to your network and lets see what happens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

View more of HardnHot969's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Kensington & Chelsea, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: