HardnHornynow4u 53 / M
"Looking for Discreet Daytime Fun"
Navarre, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2005

To view all of
HardnHornynow4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardnHornynow4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
 
Status
HardnHornynow4u 53/M
Navarre, Florida
Introduction
Just enjoy no strings attached fun and friendship. From mild to wild. Drug and Disease free a must along with being Discreet. Looking for daytime fun M-F
Can stay hard even after cumming for more fun and have been told that I have a very talented tongue. Face Pic available upon request.

My Ideal Person Couples and Singles (married not an issue) Race not not an issue. Just good clean hot fun for everyone. Open to new things. M-F daytime fun.
.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching others and then being asked to join in on the fun.
Love MFM and FMF and moresomes. Or just good hot discreet
one-on-one sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HardnHornynow4u's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Navarre, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: