HardbodyAndMore 49 / M
"The whole package, check it out."
bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HardbodyAndMore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardbodyAndMore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petieblond4huge
Arizona, United States
laidbck2003
Washington, United States
jessielane1987
Washington, United States
latinababy4u2
Washington, United States
 
Status
HardbodyAndMore 49/M
bellevue, Washington
Go ahead, explore your fantasies with me
Introduction
I'm Single, tall, Hot Looking, Sexy, very sculptured, and well endowed. I'm also a creative and attentive lover with that rare balance of "wild,fun bad boy" and "considerate,classy good guy" and I know how to treat a woman both in and out of the bedroom. I'm equally comfortable dressed in an Italian suit at a private Club or shirtless throwing down a beer on my boat.
I've been very successful so I live an amazing lifestyle that can spoil you but I'm grounded enough that I don't take it for granted and I have many different types of friends from all walks of life.
Since I'm often in the public eye I need to be discreet until I'm comfortable with who you are.
And for any of you bisexual or curious women I also have a female (bisexual) friend that enjoys playing with me and another woman (no guys). She is 28, mixed, and hot looking with a killer body (see picture).

My Ideal Person Since I am exceptionally fit and high energy I seem to work best with women who are similar which usually is in the age range of 21 to 46. Even though I'm 6'4" I'm more attracted to small women, race is unimportant (Asian women are definitely a plus). I'm not really looking for a relationship, just NSA uncomplicated fun at first. But if the chemistry is right then a companion to enjoy the finer things in life with might be a possiblity for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HardbodyAndMore's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1966
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None