Hard_Enough75 41 / M
"Just want some fun"
Broadview Heights, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2010

To view all of
Hard_Enough75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hard_Enough75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jensuess
Ohio, United States
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
sexymamaw69
Ohio, United States
Babygirl5594
Ohio, United States
brookeemorg
Ohio, United States
Kuteykitkat77
Ohio, United States
Babygir5594
Ohio, United States
dyer1994
Ohio, United States
sexygal1423
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Hard_Enough75 41/M
Broadview Heights, Ohio
What's a guy gotta do to eat some pussy around here?
Introduction
Update 12/29/2015: I was asked for a new update, so here goes. I have been living in Broadview Heights for over a year now and really like where I am. I have, unfortunately, gone back to smoking, but plans are in place to quit in January...again. I still have a passion for oral, both giving and receiving. If any of you ladies just want to meet only for oral without pressure for more, feel free to hit me up. Lately I have developed a strong desire for pussy soaked panties. I do not know why, bu the thought of being handed something so intimate is a major turn on. I would love to use your panties to pleasure myself over and over. Anyone like the thought of that? Want to watch the first time I use them? I am not always about sex, but as a guy I am thinking about it almost constantly. I would love to eventually find that woman that will steal my heart and develop a strong relationship. Until then I take things as they come and just try to live my life as best I can. Anything you would like to know just ask. BTW, if we start talking and you no longer want contact, do not give me the silent treatment. That will not cause me to just disappear. Be open and honest and just tell me you are no longer interested. It will not upset me, I do not get juvenile over it. I prefer the honesty and forwardness.

Update 8/06/2014: Moving to Broadview Heights at the end of the month.

Update 6/24/2014: Well the quit smoking was much more difficult than I hoped. Official last cig was 9/10/2013.

I am a bit of an exhibitionist. I really enjoy being watched while I masturbate. In return, I am also a bit of a voyeur. I really enjoy watching a woman masturbate. Without a doubt, I love mutual masturbation.

I have a passion for performing oral. Not just diving in and going crazy with my tongue. That is high school performance. I prefer to take my time teasing and taunting, working you up before deciding to let you reach the peak and ride the waves down. I am not the best, or I would be rich off those skills (somehow), but I do love hearing "What are you doing down there, and why do I like it so much?" Care to see if you have the same thoughts?

I am a person that can enjoy encounters that are 100% one sided, provided they are not always the same side. Two things I would love to hear on a regular basis:
1. "Come lick my pussy till I cum on your face"
2. "Come stroke your cock and cum all over me"

Anything else you want to know? Please ask.

Update 5/28/12: Recently quit smoking. It is a daily struggle but will be well worth it.

I feel that I am at a point where I may want more than simple cum and go encounters. I hope to meet someone that makes me feel like I am where I belong. I am not hoping to find a relationship here, but you never know what life will deliver. I am hoping to meet some more fantastic people on here. I have developed some fantastic friendships and met some wonderful people.

I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

I know, I know...used the generic editor that everyone else uses. One of these days I will actually write something more meaningful here. The above is true, just generic. For now, ask away, I will answer.

My Ideal Person I am not looking to endless emails or stalling. Lets meet, see if there is a connection, and move forward!

I would like to find someone that likes to fly by the seat of their pants. Someone that loves those last minute booty calls. Someone that also likes to spend some time enjoying each other's company and bodies.

One-nighters, FWB, booty calls, maybe more? Let's just see what happens.

Ladies: Always welcome to contact me. Love to hear from you.
Couples: I am not bi, prefer 1 on 1, but would not rule out meeting.
Guys: No thank you, please move along.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any P site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hard_Enough75's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Broadview Heights, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1975
Travels to: Quicy, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None