HardMeridian111 33 / M
"Looking for fun in Indianapolis. Message me if you're interested!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
HardMeridian111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardMeridian111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
HardMeridian111 33/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
A little about me: I’m a very clean, d/d free, and expect my partner to be the same. I would like to find someone I can be friends with and have some fun in the bedroom! So if we click we could have a lot of fun together! I would like to find someone I can be regular with; I don’t like and don’t want to have a lot of partners.

It would be great to find someone that likes to explore fun and exciting things in the bedroom!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HardMeridian111's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: