HardMan4Play69 39 / M
"Looking for hot discrete encounters!"
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2004

To view all of
HardMan4Play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardMan4Play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Octopussy2012
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
willsway9
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_suzieqand03
Kentucky, United States
Wantfriend4fun80
Kentucky, United States
sexkitten3690
California, United States
angelofnursing66
Kentucky, United States
sussi92
Hesse, Germany
coksukredlp
Kentucky, United States
rm_Summer050981
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
HardMan4Play69 39/M
Clermont, Florida
Introduction
I am a laid back guy looking to meet new people. I'm enegetic, fun, and open-minded. I'm clean and DDF and expect you to be as well. Mostly here to make friends but we'll see where life takes us.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people that know what they want and know how to get it. Someone that can be aggressive is a huge turn on for me. Friends first and we'll see where that leads us.....Hopefully to A LOT of fun!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I LOVE stranger sex. I would like to be out shopping somewhere
and catch the eye of someone and meet up in a dressing room
and have sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HardMan4Play69's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 24, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: law enforcement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None