HardGuyx77 39 / M
"Outgoing Male looking for fun loving Women"
West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HardGuyx77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardGuyx77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
 
Status
HardGuyx77 39/M
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Introduction
Hi there. I'm a single male in my mid thirties. I'm 5'10 and about 215lbs with a broad athletic build. I'm a very active person and like to take care of myself and stay in shape. I have a very outgoing and fun loving personality, and love to explore. I'm very sexual and adventurous and am looking for someone else who enjoys all the details of playing. I'm someone knows how to make the most of life and the moment, and enjoys themselves. The best part is exploring, sharing the sensations and letting one thing lead to another and another and another. Sex just tends to get me hotter for more and up for anything. Please feel free to ask anything on your mind. I do my best to be an open book.

My Ideal Person Someone outgoing and comfortable with themselves who is interested in adding more fun to life. Someone easy to talk to and comfortable yet just as sexual as I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HardGuyx77's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: