HardCurveinPa 52 / M
"WANTED: Looking a Partner in Crime and Real Meets"
Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
HardCurveinPa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardCurveinPa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ITALIANPRINCESS
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jozie662
Pennsylvania, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
parti692
Pennsylvania, United States
fuckanAngel62
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ephratafun
Pennsylvania, United States
fingersoup
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetslut10002
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HardCurveinPa 52/M
Myerstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
1) looking meet for real.
No head games. Just good times.
I have met a few great people on here and had some great times.

So if you are interested let me know.

2) Partner in Crime - I had meet an Amazing woman on here and we were great together. but she had moved on with her life and moved out of the area. I would like to meet and open minded woman that is willing to try new things .. some maybe a little kinky but always safe.

Passing by? send a wave, wink or a kiss

I am for real. Looking for real people for real play.

Face picture upon request.

My Ideal Person Looking for hot sex, oral pleasures, discreet,d/d free ,clean FUN.
I am open to almost anything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage, I'm open to most anything but pain.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of HardCurveinPa's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1964
Travels to: Drums, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: