Hard4U30 37 / M
"Looking for ... you?"
Somewhere, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 27, 2010

To view all of
Hard4U30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hard4U30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JerseyHottie14
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hotwifetina12
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
sexylilmel780
Alberta, Canada
dlmcjs
Arizona, United States
bacnthesadle
Montana, United States
1pleasuregirl4u
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Hard4U30 37/M
Somewhere, Montana
Introduction
Feel free to ask ....

My Ideal Person I am interested in someone who can hold a conversation and has a good sense of humor. Looks are somewhat important to me, but not the most important thing. I'm generally interested in someone who is very nice on the outside, but ready to get it on in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my favorite fantasies is the cop/prisoner one. I'll
go inside to search her home, then I'll handcuff my
partner while I "search" her very slowly and
thoroughly, and then we'll move on from there =))

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think some celebrities are hot, but I have never really
fantasized about having sex with one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hard4U30's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Somewhere, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: