Har542 64 / M
"Forthefunofit"
Magnolia, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2002

To view all of
Har542's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Har542's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,567 Active Members!*
 
Status
Har542 64/M
Magnolia, Delaware
Introduction
I am a single male 62 years of age, I live in central delaware, I enjoy any outdoor activity, and also some indoor activity as well. I have been divorced for about 25 years, I have two children that are grown, 4 grandsons.

My Ideal Person I am a male, Looking for women or couples, I have been with a few couples and it always worked out mainly because they had alot of love for each other. I am not against being with married women who are looking for something outside of the marriage, we all need something . I love touching a woman all over and I especially love giving oral. I love having alot of foreplay, I think that starts along time before the sex even begins.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Magnolia, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses