Happy4u1999 54 / M
"Hello. Glad you dropped by :)"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Happy4u1999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happy4u1999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
Happy4u1999 54/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
For me, it is all about having fun. Sane and stable male here. V-safe and d and d free. I am a very sensual lover. Looking to meet without drama. I enjoy life and having fun. I prefer chatting one on one and answering any questions you may have about me.


I am an easy going male, looking for something casual with one lovely lady. If something more develops then I am cool with that too. I have been told I am funny and sexy, with a sarcastic wit. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Let's chat and see where things may lead us.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a special someone who wants to meet on an ongoing basis for a casual relationship. I am not looking to change anyone's current life - just spice it up and have some fun. Let's enjoy life.

You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Happy4u1999's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: renovator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: