Hammer7892000 47 / M
"Shy Bi Curious Guy from Essex"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2007

To view all of
Hammer7892000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hammer7892000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,910,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barebkskinsub
London, United Kingdom
Hotcharlie
Essex, United Kingdom
couplefromessex
Essex, United Kingdom
She38Male35
Singapore, Singapore
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
randyfuckers1
Dorset, United Kingdom
squidg
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Hammer7892000 47/M
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi i'm a fairly easy going guy i'm not looking for a relationship just to meet people for no strings fun But maybe if I meet the right persons hey who knows. so if your interested get in touch

(To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.)

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't afraid to try things and have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hammer7892000's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: