Halo6693 50 / M
"Causal Link-ups/Getaways until there is more!"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
Halo6693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Halo6693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kristine6232
California, United States
Brown_Sugar43
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Halo6693 50/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a nice, polite, respectful, fairly attractive 48 year old Man. I know how treat a lady.
I like to fish, hunt, camp and take rides on my motorcycle. I like to take weekend trips to the mountains, to the beach, or just pitching a tent at the lake or river under the stars. Watching a good movie, A campfire and a cold beer at the beach, lake or river is a good time to me

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend with benefits to go out and have fun. Locally or a weekend getaway. A woman who is willing to take off on the spur of the moment to the beach in a Honeymoon Suit, or to the mountains in a Romantic Cabin for two. Or just cuddling on the couch with a good movie and Popcorn in front of my fireplace.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with two woman who also love touching each other
as much as I love touching them. And they love eating pussy
as much as I do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Halo6693's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1966
Travels to: Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: