HalifaxQT 28 / F
"Here for Chat ONLY"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2009

To view all of
HalifaxQT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HalifaxQT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RandyIrishRabbit
Athlone, Ireland
thesingleguy3
Ohio, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
supper5
Nova Scotia, Canada
DarrellE4
Nova Scotia, Canada
Jayfun52
Nova Scotia, Canada
HubbySudsyStows
Nova Scotia, Canada
WellHung945
Nova Scotia, Canada
lotzoffun69
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
HalifaxQT 28/F
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I am here on AdultFriendFinder as I have made some great friendships within the Eastern Canada Chatroom and continue to pursue them there. As for meeting new individuals, I am only interested in chat as I have met someone special on here and we are only seeing one another - here's to hoping for the best!

My Ideal Person I want someone who is honest, humourous, fun to be around, and has the time to get together once in awhile. It probably sounds as if I am looking for a full-blown relationship but to be frank, I do not hold my breath when it comes to looking for that on an adult sex website. Aren't we all here for the same reason and [typically] do whatever to get it? As stated above, an FWB would be great right now. If the right person presented themselves and things went very well and smoothly after a good solid amount of time, I would not disagree to it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HalifaxQT's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mental Health Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: