HalconVolador 57 / M
"Hola, busco a solo una persona. Acaso eres tú?"
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HalconVolador's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HalconVolador's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
 
Status
HalconVolador 57/M
Monterrey, Nuevo León , Mexico
Introduction
Soy una persona optimista y atrevida, tengo buen caracter mientras se hable con la verdad. Disfruto de una platica amena, divertida y/o picara. Discreto y Honesto. Pero la mejor manera es que me conozcas y juzgues.
Busco a alguien honesta y discreta que desee encuentros casuales sin compromiso. Normalmente me encuentro en IM.

My Ideal Person Aquella con la que existe química, dos personas muy distintas pueden ser la persona ideal. Una mujer inteligente es un plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Serrat y de trova

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, aunque no me disgusta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HalconVolador's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Independiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: