Hadleighb13 53 / F
"Want to experience some sexy people to explore and laugh with..."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
Hadleighb13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hadleighb13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boyce337
Texas, United States
strongone04
Texas, United States
rm_forfriends4
Texas, United States
DFWISLAND
Texas, United States
2inNCarrollton
Texas, United States
BachelorCastle
Texas, United States
sxy_cpl_4_fun
Texas, United States
MacerSnakeJolty
Kentucky, United States
gulfsailor
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hadleighb13 53/F
Dallas, Texas
Been gone for a bit-was sick & in the hospital
Introduction
I am a fun, good looking, sexy, interesting woman with a good sense of humor along with a supercharged sex drive looking for someone to laugh about life with. I'm interesting enough to grab your attention and make you want to learn more.... No game playing-I don't have time to read the instructions. Role playing-now that's a different story. No liars, no wanna be's, no live skeletons in your closet. Laughing a lot is a must!!! I want to meet some new sexy people & broaden my horizons with them. I want to pleasure people & be pleasured beyond anything I could ever imagine. My outlook on life is: if you're not having fun, you're not doing it right. Want to go on that journey with me?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hadleighb13's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 13, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: