Haddock 52 / 40 / C
"We just want to have fun!"
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 1998

To view all of
Haddock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Haddock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twonewlkn4u
Virginia, United States
jessster1837
Arizona, United States
ZunisApsisOozes
Manitoba, Canada
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
rm_35frank2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
kitti54
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_Ja_Ja_bkk
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
CPLhessen4U2
Hesse, Germany
DiscreetSex3247
Manama, Bahrain
 
Status
Haddock 52/C
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Hi we are a married couple looking for couples, women and men. We are very picky (not because of looks although they do count) and will not meet anyone we do not feel right about.
We are looking for people around our age range, can be younger but not much older. We are especially interested in Bi between the girls and full swap. We have few taboo's so lets have fun!

My Ideal Person Looking for interesting people who know how to enjoy themselves with no hangups and prejudices.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Haddock's responses

Information
  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1964 June 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Long