HWWM 59 / M
"Looking for that someone !"
Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2005

To view all of
HWWM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HWWM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytransx
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
jayss88
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
1sweetbitch
Delaware, United States
tedalice3350
British Columbia, Canada
BuddyHunterCA
British Columbia, Canada
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
tracey3333
British Columbia, Canada
Pansexual64
British Columbia, Canada
whispering2u
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
HWWM 59/M
Vancouver Island, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Down to earth ,easy going , looking for that special someone, i enjoy the outdoors, movies,dining out.........just missing that special person. I'm only human so friends with benefits won't be ruled out. If something comes of it?

My Ideal Person someone with the same values as myself...if the person has kids at home that is fine
Must be sure of themselves, love sex and know what they want in life! Hope to hear from you ,are you out there?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HWWM's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: