HWPMJ6472 52 / 44 / C
"Let's have some fun...."
Swingerville, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
HWPMJ6472's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HWPMJ6472's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Soeffingood4u
Washington, United States
mw4biplay
Washington, United States
usaruestr
Washington, United States
corrado221
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
SwingAroundGroup
Washington, United States
WYDP88
Michigan, United States
Bluewoody88
Washington, United States
stripnpokeher
Oregon, United States
 
Status
HWPMJ6472 52/C
Swingerville, Washington
Introduction
We are fun, adventurous, honest about our desires, fit, have a great sense of humor and would like to meet couples for face photo exchange and a meeting to see if all are mutually attracted, and same room/same bed full swap. As long as all have mutual attraction, we're sure there's fun to be had! We are also interested in mfm and would like to explore several men with the female side but we will initiate any contact with single males if we are interested. We invite couples that have mfm fantasies/desires and would like to take turns fulfilling...send us a line! We are not interested in high pressure and ask for respect of and give respect for boundaries all around.
We are not interested in separate play; we are a package deal. My wife is straight and not interested in bi play beyond sensual pleasantries and light female play. The husband is also straight; not afraid of close contact but not at all interested in any male on male play. No offense to single men but we are not interested...if we are, we will contact you. We don't want any drama just some erotic encounters.

Also...if anybody recognizes us around town...please do not approach unless initiated by us through AdultFriendFinder. With our small town, we will also respect your anonymity and will remain discrete at all times. Please do the same for us. Thank you for respecting this request.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We work out regularly and have done so for many years...not total hard bodies ourselves but, as you can tell from our pictures, we are in pretty good shape. We think we are reasonably attractive and sexy so we are looking for similarities in body types. Age is not super important to us but real young or real old in comparison to our age group of 40-50 doesn't seem to be all that appealing. Again, we are athletic and fitness conscience so age should reflect that care has been given to fitness as we have gotten older. Grooming is very important to us; we keep ourselves closely trimmed/shaved so prefer the
same
Also important are personalities of the couple...relaxed, comfortable, good sense of humor, not pushy, no games, and just an overall respect in exploring erotic adventure with each other. As soon as we detect jealousy games or attempts to put division between my wife and I, we are out.

Information
  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Swingerville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1964 August 19, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses