HUNKADORI 48 / 46 / C
"the womans birthday is coming up and she wants to be with another female so please help me find one"
u can be 2, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
HUNKADORI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HUNKADORI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_julesforyou2
Georgia, United States
anythingoes299
Georgia, United States
sexymilf6661
Georgia, United States
badboy4372000
Georgia, United States
softandhard3000
Georgia, United States
trayandbnga
Georgia, United States
countrycpl43
Georgia, United States
jpaulghetto
Georgia, United States
firstloves
Michigan, United States
 
Status
HUNKADORI 48/C
u can be 2, Georgia
my woman wants to be with another woman for her b-day,help make it come true.
Introduction
BOOB, BLONDE HAIR,BLUE EYES,6'1"180LBS,HUNKADORI,5'9"140LBS,BRUNETTE.HAPPY MARRIED COUPLE LOOKING FOR A NIGHT OF FULFILLMENT WITH ANOTHER COUPLE FOR THE FIRST TIME or another woman to help fulfill her fantasy!we have never done this before but are finally ready to have some fun with other couples women or maybe another man!.we are laid back and like to have fun.we want to spice up our relationship a little more.we are very much in love and want to fulfill our fantasy's!

My Ideal Person a couple with good hygene,nice looking,disease free,wanting to have a good time and explore each others imagination.Drinking and smoking doesn't bother us as long as you are not a drunk.A couple that pretty much has it all togeather,not lazy but yet laid back. someone or couple that like the out doors as well as we do.maybe laying out on a boat in the lake catching some rays and a bit more if u get my drift!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HUNKADORI's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • u can be 2, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1968 February 24, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A