HSV2FunCouple 57 / 45 / C
"looking for couples , HSV2 friendly"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2014

To view all of
HSV2FunCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HSV2FunCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grhmcpl4thrills
Washington, United States
NukeWilde
Washington, United States
bothways319
Washington, United States
longbeachwa1
Washington, United States
81Squirts86
Washington, United States
Terrieinfederalw
Washington, United States
Shellbellblue
Florida, United States
wacouple4fun7171
Washington, United States
zozo1011
Washington, United States
 
Status
HSV2FunCouple 57/C
Port Orchard, Washington
Want to laugh and have sex! Yes we laugh a lot. Check us out
Introduction
We are new to the BDSM scene, but finally found OUR "fit."
He is an amazing new Dom and I learning the Sub role. We LOVE LOVE LOVE ROPE! Suspension..... YES please!!! We would love another little Subbie to join in our adventures. She would love a flogging by another....as long as he has experience and hubby can watch!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a good "fit." Please have time to share with us-not working swingshift. Sarcastic sense of humor is a must!! We want some weekend trips and some weekdays. 3 visits a month or more.
She is very bi-curious yet lacking in the experience department.
We have had a few boy toys that were great fun, she loves 4 hands and 2 tongues all over her. Understand about Herpes (HSV2).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HSV2FunCouple's responses

Information
  • 57/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1959 March 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses