HOTT15TWO 34 / 35 / C
"Want no nonsense, down to business woman to come play in our bed."
omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HOTT15TWO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOTT15TWO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
 
Status
HOTT15TWO 34/C
omaha, Nebraska
Summer time lets enjoy the weather and heat things up 😉
Introduction
Looking for some couples or single women. Single Men, Keep in mind that we are totally in love with each other and are not looking for anything from you at all! Sorry but he gives me all that i need (trust me). He is amazing and can go for hours.
We would love couples to socialize with in the daytime as well as the nighttime. We would love to be part of a group, but also enjoy the intimacy of smaller "parties."
We are looking for women or couples for fun, sexual experiences. Race is not a factor but we need well groomed, confident people to turn her on. She would love for a woman to dominate her and turn her out. She has been with women before and she loves it, but she has yet to find a female that can give her the oral pleasure that she desires! Maybe you can be that one? Men will only join if the women agree.
Do you have any suggestions??!
If you can help us, please send us an email and we can go from there I am a squirter and I would love to share it with the right couple or single woman.

Hope to meet up with you soon,

S&D

My Ideal Person We are very laid back, open-minded and easy-going, not much drama involved. We respect people's space and will not force ourselves upon anyone, hoping that we will be given the same respect in return. We love to barbecue and enjoy the occasional night out.. Husband would love to find a woman to pound a woman really good all nite Are there any couples or women here who can show us a goodtime, in omaha? We are looking for like-minded, positive people to have a good time with...sex optional.

Information
  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1981 May 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleaser extrem pleaser
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say