HOTCPLL84775 51 / 44 / C
"Very Secective But VERY REAL u be to"
Nation Wide, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2004

To view all of
HOTCPLL84775's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOTCPLL84775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wifelooking65
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
swingdancecpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Lorinscott
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
mylittlewhitecat
Colorado, United States
lovesbjs53
Mississippi, United States
pamal1964
Louisiana, United States
chillipepper35
Mississippi, United States
COUPLE4PLAY469
Nevada, United States
ahmsl999
Alabama, United States
 
Status
HOTCPLL84775 51/C
Nation Wide, Kentucky
Introduction
We are out going, fun loving, down to earth, and love to have fun. We enjoy strip clubs, dancing, clubing, travel, sports, outdoors ect. We are looking to meet others couples, single male, and females for good times. Like to have sex with other people where we can watch each other enjoy themselves. She is passively bi with women and loves the softness of them. Not into anal or anything weird. He loves to photograph her enjoying other people. He likes to join in as cameraman or for threesome or foursome or....(you get the picture)

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, males and females. Please no photos don't reply.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HOTCPLL84775's responses

Information
  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nation Wide, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1965 May 5, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say