HORNYFARMER66 50 / M
"Update I am looking 4 a couple 4 some winter fun"
LETHBRIGDE, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2006

To view all of
HORNYFARMER66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HORNYFARMER66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cpl4URPleasure69
Alberta, Canada
Moca_vegas
Alberta, Canada
rm_oursecret464
Alberta, Canada
countryrebels2
Alberta, Canada
FuninLA4
Alberta, Canada
rm_swellcouple2
Alberta, Canada
waterslide69
Alberta, Canada
Lickingpuss4u
Alberta, Canada
hotandwet2663
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
HORNYFARMER66 50/M
LETHBRIGDE, Alberta , Canada
looking for a Dom couple 4 fun this summer
Introduction
I am a single guy on the lookout for a couple or lady to get to know better.love the outdoors fishing hunting riding my dirtbike,and most of all the open road on my Harley.just a fun guy all around if u want to get to know me better just send me a message I don't bite unless u want me to

My Ideal Person looking for anykind on kinky fun,Love to meet a Couple or Female .I love to please,interested in light bondage and love the thought of FemDom or if the couple wants I would love to be Dom.send me a message so we can chat U never know I may be horny and wanting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HORNYFARMER66's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • LETHBRIGDE, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 27, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Farmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: