HKFun406 40 / F
"In HK Jul 27 to Aug 7, 2016. Only looking for F or FM to join MF."
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2006

To view all of
HKFun406's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HKFun406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charmcharmstick
Online NOW!
HK, Hong Kong
sensualfun20122
SAR, Hong Kong
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
ben_swift
New York, United States
yummyboogey
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reell2011
Central, Hong Kong
naughty2dn
Macau, Macau
stankristen
Kowloon, Hong Kong
daikihaku2
hong kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
HKFun406 40/F
Hong Kong, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
Hi! First of all I can not respond to all my emails as I am only a standard member. Second, even if I could, I am looking for something very discrete, very safe and very erotic. I already found one guy (AdultFriendFinder member in HK with nice body and 8 thick inches) and looking for either a couple or a woman. And maybe, that couple of woman may play with me or me and my new AdultFriendFinder guy or even two or three M at the same time so lets see what happens.

I usually am in HK only for a a week or two at a time once or twice a year. Clearly not looking for a serious relationship. Love sex, must be safe and of course very discrete as I am attached but I play alone when I come to HK.

My favorite is going to be with attached people and FF, MFM, FMF, FMFM and MF. If I find another right guy, then maybe MFM. But guys, I get so many emails I can not respond to all of them. If you are single, please do not write as I am not looking for a relationship. Hope you understand.

My Ideal Person In HK Jul 27 to Aug 7, 2016. Only looking for F or FM to join MF. Open minded, fun, fit and sensual. I like both sexes but also love a bit of fantasy.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: marketing/designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: