HHandH 58 / M
"looking for a friend and more....."
Podunk, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HHandH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
 
Status
HHandH 58/M
Podunk, South Carolina
Introduction
*This is a very old profile, I will be updating as soon as I figure out what to say.

I am a hard working professional who is easy going, kind, caring and loyal. I am open and willing to learn. I am not selfish and I aim to please. I can carry myself well in any environment. I'm over 40 so I'm not perfect. I do have the freedom to do as I wish. I am not attached nor married. I am not judgemental. Life at this age should be fun and without all the BS or drama as some put it. I enjoy horses and Harleys and have both. Pictures upon request.

My Ideal Person A woman who is strong and independent with a mind of her own. Honest, sincere and no games. A woman who is comfortable with herself and her way of life. A good sexual appetite and a zest for life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Open and willing to try some things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celebrities. There are enough
beautiful people around me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HHandH's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Podunk, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses