HDMike1951 65 / M
"Looking for a friend!"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 12, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HDMike1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
djmom3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sheila469
Indiana, United States
ambience2015
Ohio, United States
honeysuckledream
Oregon, United States
sunnyohoh56
California, United States
MI_Wildflower
Michigan, United States
rm_funlady0808
New York, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
gigibum
Michigan, United States
 
Status
HDMike1951 65/M
Muskegon, Michigan
Introduction
I want to get out of the rut my life is in. Commitment-wise, a fwb is all I'm in the market for right now,maybe more after we get to know each other more ! When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys life as I do, ready to try new things, someone looking for just one, as I am looking for one,

lets talk, Chat you know start here

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
still working on that!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
not sure, still learning

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never thought about that one !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HDMike1951's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: