HDCAMGUY 51 / M
"Who wants to play?"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2004

To view all of
HDCAMGUY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HDCAMGUY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allwet757
Virginia, United States
zarre33
Virginia, United States
GloryUnBound
Michigan, United States
Wanting_757
Virginia, United States
MasonStakeSulci
Virginia, United States
_Lasso5
Maryland, United States
Howdy3328
Virginia, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
hornylilblkgrl
Virginia, United States
 
Status
HDCAMGUY 51/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
I'm an average guy who is looking for some fun in the bedroom. I'm looking for women who are looking for the same things. I enjoy role playing and some light bondage. I also like to give oral. I'm open to most situations, and enjoy trying new things. Ask me, and I will probably try.

My Ideal Person I'm really looking for a woman who likes to surf (in the ocean , not the web). A woman who likes to hike, and enjoy other outdoor activities. I also enjoy going to concerts, and out for a night on the town. Someone who is funny and can carry on a good conversation is always nice.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HDCAMGUY's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: