HAYLO64 52 / 46 / C
"Looking for female and couples who like to have fun. NO SINGLE MALES"
Northeast, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 1999

To view all of
HAYLO64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HAYLO64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steve_shannon
Rhode Island, United States
alieneye2
Rhode Island, United States
Unicornluvr1
Tennessee, United States
vanilla1214
Virginia, United States
FunCoupleCT
Connecticut, United States
rm_LETSPLAYCONN
Connecticut, United States
uforusandus4u
Connecticut, United States
luvmecathy2
Connecticut, United States
sparetimefun4now
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
HAYLO64 52/C
Northeast, Connecticut
Introduction
She, 5'2", blonde hair, blue eyes, little extra padding, 38F chest have the back pain to prove it lol. He, 5'7", blonde hair, blue eyes, 190lbs, semi athletic

My Ideal Person We are a happily married couple looking for a female or a couple for some discreet fun. We have some experience with other couples. Must be drug & disease free. NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have two men do me at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nobody for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HAYLO64's responses

Information
  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northeast, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1964 May 22, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E