HARDFI4 46 / M
"hoping to meet one very special friend!"
Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2006

To view all of
HARDFI4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HARDFI4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
 
Status
HARDFI4 46/M
Parsippany, New Jersey
does anyone really want to meet?
Introduction
I am hoping to meet one very close and very intimate friend to share some very erotic and passionate times with, someone who really wants to actually meet in person. i am the type of man who loves to please, if i were to make my partner feel good, that would make me feel even better! i am very oral,love to both give and receive it equally! i am looking for an on going sexual friendship!

My Ideal Person someone,who like me is a very sensual,passionate and sexual person,!i like someone who is a little on the aggressive side who isnt afraid to tell me what makes them feel good. i am sincere about actually meeting, i have found a lot of people play games on this site, i want to meet someone who is also sincere about it!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the church, chameleons, joy division, the cure

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a perfect stranger an have the hottest most incredible
sex imaginable, and hopefully do it again and again!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, 69

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HARDFI4's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: purchasing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: