Gym_Enthusi000 39 / M
"Searching for a ladyfriend"
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
Gym_Enthusi000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gym_Enthusi000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dessdesire
ireland, Ireland
dishyDeb
Lancashire, United Kingdom
irishchick1000
Sligo, Ireland
Leydae
Horny, Ireland
MargaretK5
ANY, Ireland
emzmwahh
Londonderry, United Kingdom
Lullabellsparkle
Manchester, United Kingdom
shellie1965
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
girl4fun1983
Dublin, Ireland
 
Status
Gym_Enthusi000 39/M
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a currently single male who is seeking the company of an intelligent, sweet and sophisticated lady .
Friends have described me as quietly intelligent, gentle and generous in nature.
I am a driven individual who tries to constantly better himself mentally and physically.
In addition to the gym, I love reading.

My Ideal Person A well read, kind and intelligent lady, with an independent nature.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching a superfit, super toned lady pummel a punchbag.
Said lady accepting an offer of being taken for a romantic
candle lit dinner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gym_Enthusi000's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer Support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: