GuyinNC1964 52 / M
"NC Male Seeking Discreet Fun"
Cary, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GuyinNC1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
 
Status
GuyinNC1964 52/M
Cary, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a 51 yo college educated professional married white male. I am not seeking a relationship and in no way plan to affect or change my situation at home. I am simply seeking a person or persons who, like myself, would appreciate a bit more variety in their lives. To state it simply I'm just feeling a bit restless of late. It doesn't necessarily have to be sexual. Strictly platonic is fine as well. Seeking interaction with new people. I generally enjoy taking a lead role and being a bit dominant sexually but nothing too over the top and always respectful of boundaries. I have recently become rather consumed with an urge to have a woman just lie back and allow me to suckle her breasts for as long as she might prefer. I suppose I'm considered attractive for a guy my age but I'm not passing myself off as a male model by any means. I am clean cut, athletic, an avid golfer, love being outside and enjoy most outdoor activities.
Recently I've been in the mood to find a lady who would like to just lie back like a "pillow princess" and enjoy being licked for as long as she can stand it.

My Ideal Person I can't say that I have a specific "ideal type" that I'm necessarily drawn to. As far as I'm concerned physical attraction can be found in all races and body types. Personality and Attitude are generally underrated and, for me, can be equally as important as physical attraction. I appreciate someone who knows what feels good and satisfies them and is not afraid to ask for it. I do enjoy a woman with a submissive streak but not a requirement. Someone who respects and can appreciate a necessity for discretion.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GuyinNC1964's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None