GunnyOnDeck 53 / M
"Here for chat and friends. Gave up the fantasies..."
Ridgecrest, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2006

To view all of
GunnyOnDeck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GunnyOnDeck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondblue4u2000
Arizona, United States
YumaCouple2009
Arizona, United States
rm_Snatch_Patch
Illinois, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
SuperfluousNeeds
Oregon, United States
actingout69aff
Arizona, United States
wetnwildgirl2
Arizona, United States
SexyDreaIsBack
California, United States
PinchMyNips69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
GunnyOnDeck 53/M
Ridgecrest, California
Hardcore fuck needed...
Introduction
It seems the older I get the worse I get. That couldn't be such a bad thing, right?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friends that can keep up as well as challenge myself to keep up. I have an "open mind", am very expressive, & seek the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celebrities, they get too
much attention as it is.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GunnyOnDeck's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ridgecrest, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electronics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: