GunNut79 37 / M
"Single & wanting to meet new people"
Llano, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2013

To view all of
GunNut79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GunNut79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alodapi_vizitou
Texas, United States
SWATCPL
Arkansas, United States
cymone69
Texas, United States
sluttyluv
California, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
Sexymominaustin
Texas, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
explorers512
Texas, United States
lachlyn
Texas, United States
 
Status
GunNut79 37/M
Llano, Texas
Introduction
Don't know where to start, I've been in the lifestyle on and off for about 8yrs both as a single and couple. It's all about everyone's comfort and pleasure, it's just sex. During the week I stay pretty busy with work but I do get my weekends. I have a good job and I love what I do but in my off time I enjoy playing with my boxer, going hunting or fishing, a good bbq never hurts, getting out and just driving with nowhere in sight, but I do like my days where I can just hang out at the house low key and just have a quiet day/night indoors.

Im not a bar hopper, been there done that but that's not to say I don't enjoy getting out to have a drink....now days its safer to do in the privacy of your own home.

Music is a wide range of things, from country to alternative, blues, hip hop, jazz, just depends on my mood

Im pretty laid back, go with the flow most of the time, but can easily plan if needed. I can be the life of the party or I may be the quiet one observing everything surrounding me.

I'm all about good vibes and great times. Singles, couples, groups welcome!! As long as everyone is comfortable and boundaries are respected it'll be a kinky heart pounding time.

My Ideal Person Single - someone laid back open minded fun personality and good vibes

Couple - laid back fun interactive personalities relaxed energetic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GunNut79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Llano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1979
Travels to: College Station, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: