GummiJasmin 48 / T
"no men I am a Transvestit and looking for a woman who helps me to become a woman too, no men"
Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 8, 2006

To view all of
GummiJasmin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GummiJasmin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondevixen2007
New Jersey, United States
tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
AMAZON993
ATHENS, Greece
wet19804
boksburg, South Africa
tina34dd1000
København, Denmark
kinkygemma21
Louisiana, United States
koribabes
Bristol, United Kingdom
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
littletina82
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
GummiJasmin 48/T
Frankfurt, Hessen , Germany
now tha I am back, I still look for nice contacts to nice ladies with big boobs
Introduction
Bin Transvestit und möchte Frau werden. Die Bilder stellen das dar was ich gern mal sein möchte. Ich mag und trage gern schöne Wäsche und Kleider. Habe leider noch nicht so viele davon. Bin für Neues aufgeschlossen. Mag kein CS, RS, TS cam oder ähnliches.

My Ideal Person Suche eine Partnerin/Freundin die mich führt und unterstützt. Keine Männer
Bitte auch keine Paare. Stehe auf weibliche Frauen mit weiblichen Rundungen(großen Brüsten und großem Hintern) und langen Haaren

I am looking for a woman as partner, she should guide and help me. No men. also no pairs. I like curvy women with long hair, a nice booty and big boobs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Styx, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Nightwish

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GummiJasmin's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1968
Hometown: Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: