GuitarMan7769 57 / M
"Taking yourself too seriously?..lighten up! give us a break!"
Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 28, 2012

To view all of
GuitarMan7769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GuitarMan7769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,506 Active Members!*
 
Status
GuitarMan7769 57/M
Port Richey, Florida
RIP! Mr. "Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee" Thank you for all the Great Ring battles and heart of warrior!
Introduction
Well, well I am very much a people person, respectful..and would like to say very comfortable in holding my own in any conversation or situation.

I get much more turned on by pleasing my partner rather than
just looking for my own personal pleasure!!!
That just works itself in anyway...hmmm

Love Playing Guitar, Classic Rock, Blues, Brit Blues etc!

Basically a very Fit, very well adjusted Gentleman, in every sense of the word,
who really enjoys long time enjoyment with considerable foreplay, kissing and
Sexy Pleasures..... getting erotically comfortable!!
Love giving a hot and horny lady oral.....Making her squirm
with Delight and continue onto whatever and however makes
her totally comfortable, and purring for more!


Hey Life is "Too Short"!!

always willing to share, a few words, thoughts,
questions etc!

My Ideal Person A lady who is sure of herself, classy, sweet, knows who she is, yet possesses a sexy inner freak, if not a hot inner, very naughty side!

Someone who basically desires consensual pleasure enjoys it w/a fun partner... Preferably strictly discreet for both!
or couples, if all is good!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GuitarMan7769's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: restaurant mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: