Guera3008 42 / 36 / C
"fun couple seeking drama free encounters"
fort worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2012

To view all of
Guera3008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Guera3008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
beby8888
Missouri, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
InsatiablenIrked
Missouri, United States
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
EZLOPEZ77
Illinois, United States
youngcouplept
Massachusetts, United States
gigglers79
Missouri, United States
curiouswifenmom1
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Guera3008 42/C
fort worth, Texas
kinda bored on hump day
Introduction
We are a busy working couple. We enjoy going to clubs, making new friends, and particpating with others. We are a couple who only play together with others. We are drama free and not looking to replace each other. We are looking to enhance our experiences. We believe in everyone having a good time.

My Ideal Person Soft sweet woman to play with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Blind fold hot sex cold whip cream mmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Guera3008's responses

Information
  • 42/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fort worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1974 April 12, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: consultant Sweet loving horny wife
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either