Gspotscratcher 43 / M
"Aff will not let me answer any emails, messages now they blocked my messenger I'm a breast manHere to enjoy myself and please you in the process. Life is what you make it so keep it fun and you may have a lot of happiness"
deepnu, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2011

To view all of
Gspotscratcher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gspotscratcher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,104 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gspotscratcher 43/M
deepnu, South Carolina
Introduction
MENTALLY stable, I like meeting women that enjoy life. No drama everyone has things that they want to keep secret, I'm good with that I don't need the drama so keep it on your side. I am looking for a fwb type of thing no strings attached squirtalot1 I' want you

My Ideal Person I have
Rules to live by F.F.F. Find her Fuck her Forget her .Chocolate taste so good though๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
done all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to mรฉnage ร  trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gspotscratcher's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • deepnu, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1973
Hometown: Queens, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: medical field
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None