Gryphon151 65 / M
"Still Looking...Gotta read the intro if u want to contact me"
Calgary, *, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Gryphon151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gryphon151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HUGEandDD
Ohio, United States
SweetCirce
Alberta, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
Lostchick1223
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Gryphon151 65/M
Calgary, * , Canada
Introduction
On May 25, my profile reverted to Standard membership. That means I CANNOT send messages or flirts. I can respond to messages and use IM so. unfortunately, you'll have to take the initiative if you want to contact me.

Good sense of humour and very sexual. Open to most things that don't involve pain and humiliation. Generally viewed by women as charming, well mannered and well educated.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who, Beatles, Foreigner, Neil Young, Lady Antebellum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO. I want something real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Gryphon151's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Calgary, *, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Woking on retirement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None