Grtguy4u2 52 / M
"A lover, a companion and a friend"
Columbia, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grtguy4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HolerLyonsAlamo
Maryland, United States
Poledancerforfun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Grtguy4u2 52/M
Columbia, Maryland
Introduction
I know it might seem strange to search for a long-term companion on a site such as this and I thought I would give it a try.

I found that as I grew older I became more mature and open minded about the physical aspects of a relationship. You can have a truly rewarding emotional involvement with someone while still being able to explore your hidden desires. I am looking for someone to partner with me in this journey and prefer it develop into a LTR and not an FWB situation. I do not have any experience in the couples scene or anything other than a straight relationship but I am not plain vanilla. The person who should respond is open to something more sexually, looking for someone safe, sane, clean and discrete who is open to this journey. It is about both of us enjoying each other, others or just feeling good about helping our partner explore.

I hope the person I meet would also enjoy going to sporting events, concerts (rock), travel, movies, dancing, dining out and sharing her interests. I like to be active and work out 3 to 5 days per week.

My Ideal Person This section can almost be a blank canvas. First and foremost, I hope to meet someone who is open to a long-term relationship. I hope we share common interests in activities and she is open minded, drug/disease free. I am open to most ages, body types and race is never an issue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Chemistry/mental attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Grtguy4u2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either