GrowlTiger 59 / M
"Looking for New Friends and Playmates"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 20, 1998

To view all of
GrowlTiger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrowlTiger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
changing15
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
crissy2118
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sarahca63
Online NOW!
California, United States
sincity89012
Nevada, United States
chkcpl3
British Columbia, Canada
Iwantadaddytoo
Arizona, United States
FirePuss1958
Washington, United States
rm_insanebox1
London, United Kingdom
sassygolds
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
GrowlTiger 59/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Seriously, I'm serious (and fun)
Introduction
I will be working in Winnipeg for about 9 months. I would love to meet Female(s) or Couple (MFM) for adult fun. And guess what. I would be more than happy to host too.

I've got distinguished hair and blue eyes. I've got a nice legs and a nice ass (so I've been told).

I love to touch, fondle, caress, enjoy, explore, and taste. I like to dance, romance and seduce.

I look forward to hearing from you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Single/Married Female or M/F Couple of any race. I'm looking to explore a little on the wild side. We can chat first before meeting. We can take it slow or ....

Look forward to talking to you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of GrowlTiger's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1957
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None