Grope2Activate 47 / 34 / C
"Interested in Couples and Single Females"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2015

To view all of
Grope2Activate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grope2Activate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jokerkrys
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
SexyLilKatlyn
Nevada, United States
lvtwo4fun
Nevada, United States
serene13133
Nevada, United States
DeviandtheB
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Grope2Activate 47/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
New Temptations open this weekend. See you there !!
Introduction
Hello,

[ If interested please write us. We will reply ASAP. Site has most content blocked to us. ]

We hope we are an, "attractive," nice couple. We tend to be shy at first but warm up fast. Flirting helps

We are Sexual and friendly. New to the area and looking for Couples/Women who are sexually open minded. We want to have fun !!!

Casual encounters are welcome, but we would also love to make friends as well. Someone to hang out with, go to movies, clubs, shopping, or even work out with.

The Mrs IS bisexual !!! Completely !!! Bisexual ladies wanting to play with the Mrs. should write and let her know. Girl-Girl time is heavily supported and not interfered with. I see a lot of solo movies

Please write us if you’re interested.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet and play with those in the local area or anyone visiting. We are discreet, fun, and very personable. We are here for, "full swap," rendezvous with others wanting the same. Meet, talk, flirt like crazy, and then have fun!!! Attraction is key. If you're on our friends list then know we are always hoping to hear from you.

Information
  • 47/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1969 July 2, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses