Groovyz1000 39 / M
"37m, Well Settled, Well Educated ,A thorough gentleman looking some real funtime out of busy life.."
Noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Groovyz1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Groovyz1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
voluptuoushwf
Online NOW!
Punjab, India
SamitaKamal
Chandigarh, India
meghahotcat456
Delhi, India
se_cy
Delhi, India
chahat987
Karnataka, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
groupsexcpl4sex
Delhi, India
cpl4cpl2015
Delhi, India
abhinavkratika
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
Groovyz1000 39/M
Noida, Delhi , India
Hi, Anyone for out of city one day trip in next couple of days
Introduction
Hi, I am open-minded, adventurous, bold, straight, jovial. Intelligent, well educated, and passionate. Knows how to treat a woman

Am sophisticated, and in mood for some adventure..., I am here for a while and i realize that its extremely difficult and a challenge to find sophisticated and genuine people here...! I am very good id in bed n love orals a lot... love to caress every inch of women body..

A strict straight, looking 4 either frndz first or some one for a open relation, 1st chat & know me more..

My Ideal Person: witty, sexy, looks doesn't matter what matter is the Mind, open minded, adventurous, bold & optimistic........Who is looking sex just not a taboo but a fun to be filled within this young life... And Yes To me sex is not the bed room activity only.. striking conversation is very imp

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be who cn have fun without any inhibtions looking at sex as fun not just for Money.. She must be ready to explore .. n have fun

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 28, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: MNC
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: