GrnMtnBoy2 61 / M
"Fun in the Green Mountains"
Montpelier, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
GrnMtnBoy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrnMtnBoy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
GrnMtnBoy2 61/M
Montpelier, Vermont
Introduction
I am a laid back, progressive, single man. Good shape and healthy, eating healthy foods and exercise does wonders.

I am single, I have had some sweet committed, exclusive relationships in my life, I am now single, free-bird and very happy being where I am at, at this point in my life.

I recently moved to Vermont from Colorado and I am loving it here. I listened and the spirits told me that Vermont was to be my home, they were so right.

I am active, love to walk in these beautiful snows, hike through the amazing trails, listen to what the river spirits of the Winooski tells me, avid cyclist. I plan on getting some cross country skis soon and feel the sweetness of the silence of gliding on a fresh bed of snow.

I am professional man, software consultant working my own LLC.

I am a social drinker, loving the Vermont home brews and am 4:20 friendly, yes, I did come from Colorado.

My Ideal Person I am open to meeting single, divorced and married women. If you are married, I am open to threesomes (or more, the more the merrier), or husbands who enjoy watching, I do care that your husband is OK with us playing together.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Montpelier, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Software Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green