Grmac99 53 / M
"I'm on the market again, single now"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
Grmac99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grmac99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny_slut18
California, United States
Foxxybaby1
California, United States
rm_minako343
California, United States
singelinthebayar
California, United States
mylaroses
California, United States
 
Status
Grmac99 53/M
San Jose, California
Vacation time, 9 days free, time for some fun!!
Introduction
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once I get comfortable, it's easier. Hey there! I'm now single with no baggage, out of a marriage that was more of a static friendship. Hello! I'm not a tame puppy or a pit bull. Put me somewhere in between. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's work. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached or even a relationship, I'm open to either. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm not sure what I'm looking for, be it friend, lover, soul mate or whatever.

My Ideal Person I have no ideal person, I have to see/meet someone to get an idea of whether or not I would like them. However, having said that, I will state that I'm not interested in any BBW or large women, sorry, it's just my personal preference. As for what I'm looking for, that's very simple, just some NSA fun, not necessarily in the bed though, can be anywhere in the house(or outside if it's private enough).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Grmac99's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1963
Hometown: Redwood City, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government Employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses