Grizzley1976 40 / 40 / C
"ready to have some fun!"
middletown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
Grizzley1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grizzley1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FlexxandSquirtle
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bisselle
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bwalker77
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
tarzannjane4real
Online NOW!
New York, United States
THEOTHERGOD
New York, United States
blackrockrolla51
Illinois, United States
Joed8888
New Jersey, United States
TeachHimALesson
New Jersey, United States
lovewomen469
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Grizzley1976 40/C
middletown, New Jersey
Introduction
We our a Happily Married Couple that have been together for 15 years. She is a very sexy women and is great at everything . We our new to this but have been discussing it for sometime now.
We enjoy cooking, hiking, fishing, crabbing, Happy Hour and A.C.. Love Music into Bruce, Marley, Blind Melon, Seger, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac classic rock, country-Florida Georgia line, Zac Brown Band,
Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw. Also enjoy some rap and pop.

My Ideal Person Ideal for us would be a couple, laid back and interested in the same things that we our. Or a Lady who would like to strap on one of my wife's toys and really give it to her. We want to make an already pleasurable and incredible sex life even more exciting! We do have children so they come 1st.
I would love to watch her with another man or women. So any ladies out there looking to watch there man with another women or even join in would be great! She loves to get fisted, squirt and can handle a big cock. We are looking for couples, females or bbc! We are also looking for couples and Females to Chat and Cam with.

Any Takers?

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • middletown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1976 May 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None