GrinnerMax 49 / M
"Bi-curious guy looking for fun and encouragement."
Twickenham, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 23, 2002

To view all of
GrinnerMax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrinnerMax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
New York, United States
suckmonkey69
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
rm_brumlad4funn
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
nylonladyuk
Middlesex, United Kingdom
wecum2gether22
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Imagemaker4Men
London, United Kingdom
joistyboy
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
GrinnerMax 49/M
Twickenham, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Unfortunately AdultFriendFinder are blocking Standard members from reading mail or replying to it unless we upgrade.
So if you have mailed me I am not being rude and ignoring you.
You could try me at theonposition at yahoo dot co dot uk.
Hi, I am a bi-curious guy looking to meet guys, gals or couples for relaxed fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet confident people, who are discrete, honest and fun. Assertive but not pushy or dominant. Interested to meet beginners and intermediate swingers. Want good clean sexy fun. Discretion and cleanliness expected and assured.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GrinnerMax's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Twickenham, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: